Main Content

GSS Senators

Phoebe Adams
College of Fine Arts,
MA - Art History
p.adams@tcu.edu

José Luis Cano
AddRan College of Liberal Arts,
PhD - Rhetoric & Composition
j.l.cano@tcu.edu
Ashel Carter
Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences,
PhD - Doctor of Nursing Practice, Family Nurse Practitioner
Ashel.carter@tcu.edu
Matthew Dumican
Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences,
PhD - Speech Language Pathology
m.dumican@tcu.edu
Leslie Ekpe
College of Education,
PhD - Educational Leadership
l.ekpe@tcu.edu
Baylor Fain
College of Science & Engineering,
PhD - Biophysics
Baylor.fain@tcu.edu
Saffyre Falkenberg
AddRan College of Liberal Arts,
PhD - English
s.falkenberg@tcu.edu
Kenzie Floyd
Neeley School of Business,
MBA - Brand Management & Data Analysis
Kenzie.floyd@tcu.edu
Eric Gobel-Lynch
College of Education,
PhD - Higher Educational Leadership
Eric.gobel@tcu.edu
Julian Gomez
College of Education,
M.Ed. - Counseling
j.c.gomez@tcu.edu
Anne Holder
College of Education,
PhD - Educational Leadership
a.holder@tcu.edu
Andreas Kreutzer
Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences,
PhD - Health Sciences
a.kreutzer@tcu.edu
Celeste Lindell
AddRan College of Liberal Arts,
MA - Liberal Arts
c.lindell@tcu.edu
Warren Martin
College of Education,
M.Ed. - Higher Educational Leadership
w.martin@tcu.edu
Eric Martinez
Neeley School of Business,
MBA - Executive Programs
Eric.martinez@tcu.edu
Alex Morales
Neeley School of Business,
Health Care MBA
Alex.morales@tcu.edu
Sean Perez
AddRan College of Liberal Arts,
MA - Liberal Arts
Sean.oliva.perez@tcu.edu
Marcellis Perkins
College of Education,
M.Ed. - Counseling
m.perkins14@tcu.edu
Max Rogers
Neeley School of Business,
MBA
Max.rogers@tcu.edu
Kaitlin Sanders
Neeley School of Business,
MBA
Kaitlin.sanders@tcu.edu
Timothy Schwartz
College of Science & Engineering,
MA - Chemistry
t.m.schwartz@tcu.edu
Zoe Thijs
Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences,
PhD - Health Sciences
Zoe.thijs@tcu.edu
Kate Thompson
AddRan College of Liberal Arts,
MA - English
k.r.thompson@tcu.edu
Blake Warwick
Neeley School of Business,
Energy MBA
Blake.warwick@tcu.edu
Payton Weinzapfel
Bob Schieffer College of Communication,
MA - Communication Studies
p.weinzapfel@tcu.edu
Tammie Williams
Harris College of Nursing & Health Sciences,
PhD - Doctor of Nursing Practice
t.williams15@tcu.edu
TCU COVID-19 Updates and FAQs The Office of Graduate Studies is taking every effort to ensure administrative functions and operations continue during this fluid situation. While our office is open our committed staff are also available to meet with students remotely during normal business hours, 8am to 5pm CST. Please continue to monitor the TCU COVID-19 Updates and FAQs page (https://www.tcu.edu/coronavirus/index.php) and our TCU Campus Connected website (https://www.tcu.edu/connected-campus/index.php) for latest updates.

Stories highlighting some of the remarkable work that our graduate/professional students are doing COVID-19 Graduate Students Stepping Up!

Campus statement on planning for students to return to campus for in-person classes this fall
toggle